4308181  views
321345 991

Published on 21 Apr 2017 | about 7 months ago

This is my 100th vlog. Thank you guys so much for giving me the opportunity to do what I love. You guys are everything. Here's to 100 videos more!
Give it a thumbs up and subscribe!
FOR MORE UNCENSORED FOOTAGE ADD ME ON SNAPCHAT: @ZaneHijazi http://www.snapchat.com/add/zanehijazi

Follow me on:

- TWITTER - http://www.twitter.com/zane
- INSTAGRAM - http://www.instagram.com/zane
- SNAPCHAT - http://www.snapchat.com/add/zanehijazi
- FACEBOOK - http://www.facebook.com/ZaneHijazi
- MUSICALLY - @ZaneHijazi
- BUSINESS EMAIL - [email protected]


Friends in the video:

Scotty Sire - https://www.youtube.com/scottysire
Twitter/Snapchat: @imnotscottysire; Instagram: @vanilladingdong

David Dobrik - https://www.youtube.com/daviddobrik
Twitter/Instagram/Snapchat: @DavidDobrik

Heath Hussar - https://www.youtube.com/heathhussar
Twitter/Instagram/Snapchat: @HeathHussar

Carly Incontro - https://www.youtube.com/carlyanderin
Twitter/Instagram: @CarlyIncontro; Snapchat: @pooopflinger

Erin Gilfoy - https://www.youtube.com/carlyanderin
Twitter/Instagram: @eringilfoy; Snapchat: @erin_gilfoy

Toddy Smith - https://www.youtube.com/toddysmithy
Twitter/Instagram: @todderic_; Snapchat: @toddysmithy

Jason Nash - https://www.youtube.com/jasonnash
Twitter/Instagram: @JasonNash; Snapchat: @Jason23Nash

Matt King - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCs6YTW-gbx2EoVXk0Gv4AUg
Twitter/Instagram/Snapchat: @MattRKing

The Gabbie Show - https://www.youtube.com/user/TheGabbieShow
Twitter/Instagram/Snapchat: @TheGabbieShow

Liza Koshy - https://www.youtube.com/lizakoshy
Twitter: @lizakoshy; Instagram: @lizakoshy; Snapchat: @lizakoshysnaps

Alex Ernst - https://www.youtube.com/alexernst
Twitter/Snapchat: @AlexErnst; Instagram: @Ernst

Kristen Mcatee - https://www.youtube.com/kristenmcatee
Twitter/Instagram/Snapchat: @KristenMcatee

Christine Sydelko - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2M5KvRIDG-0WgBbgoDxweQ
Twitter/Instagram: @csydelko; Snapchat: @potatowithane

Thanks Bruce Wiegner for the piano solo!
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/TheWeekendRiotTv
Instagram: @BruceWiegner
Twitter: @Bruce Wiegner

Thanks to Danny Gonzalez for editing our dance segment!
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/ActualDannyGonzalez
Instagram: @DannyGonzalez
Twitter: @DannyGonzalez

Thanks to Cory for filming our dance segment!
Instagram: @KoryWithAStory


Get a free Uber/Lyft ride on me! - Uber code: uberzane46 / Lyft code: ZANE747554


if you see this comment yeah buddy!!!

Disclaimer

Report video function is under development.